Blog

Posted Sunday, February 14, 2016 - 11:18pm
[
Compromise
Posted Tuesday, January 19, 2016 - 8:31am
The other day I was writing something about how Approval Voting, like other cardinal (rating) voting systems, produces compromise results, meaning results more likely to incorporate the...
Posted Thursday, December 31, 2015 - 1:43pm
by Aaron Hamlin  
Radio Studio
Posted Tuesday, November 24, 2015 - 4:50pm
You may have noticed that our media presence has picked up this month. We’ve already been on four radio stations talking about approval voting.
Posted Wednesday, October 14, 2015 - 6:00pm
Posted Tuesday, September 29, 2015 - 6:00pm
By Aaron Hamlin Originally published at Independent Voter Network.
Posted Monday, August 17, 2015 - 6:00pm
webb awards voting
Posted Tuesday, July 14, 2015 - 6:00pm
Rick Santorum
Posted Monday, June 8, 2015 - 12:00am
VoteUp app
Posted Sunday, May 24, 2015 - 6:00pm
By Chris Loer [Originally published on the VoteUp  Blog]
Posted Tuesday, May 12, 2015 - 6:00pm
By Darryl W. Perry There are many aspects to election reform. Mostly when people talk about reforming elections, they will discuss campaign finance reform, gerrymandering, or...
Obama presidential debate
Posted Wednesday, April 29, 2015 - 6:00pm
Plurality fails!
Posted Monday, March 30, 2015 - 6:00pm
Award ceremony
Posted Thursday, February 26, 2015 - 6:00pm

Follow The Center for Election Science on: