Blog

Posted Monday, April 30, 2018 - 6:45pm
Approval voting experts Steven Brams and Marc Kilgrour, advisors to The Center for Election Science, joined a panel as part of the Midwestern Political Science Association Conference. This year, the conference was in...
BC elections
Posted Friday, March 2, 2018 - 2:14pm
Election reform is a hot topic in Canada in general, and in British Columbia in particular.
Posted Thursday, February 15, 2018 - 3:44pm
Posted Tuesday, January 23, 2018 - 3:40pm
Posted Thursday, January 11, 2018 - 6:43pm
I want to make a huge impact on people’s lives.
Posted Wednesday, January 3, 2018 - 1:24pm
Posted Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - 8:40pm
Posted Friday, September 29, 2017 - 8:55pm
 
Posted Tuesday, August 8, 2017 - 7:20pm
Peter
Posted Monday, July 31, 2017 - 9:36pm
So what is a voting method?
Posted Monday, June 26, 2017 - 2:14pm
Posted Tuesday, February 28, 2017 - 3:13pm
Dr.

Follow The Center for Election Science on: