Blog

Fargo, ND
Posted Monday, August 27, 2018 - 7:58pm
THE CENTER FOR ELECTION SCIENCE   -FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE-      
The market doesn't limit your choices. Why should your ballot?
Posted Tuesday, July 31, 2018 - 2:17pm
Surrounded by booths to disrupt the duopoly and to enact strict term limits for members of Congress, one thing was clear at FreedomFest 2018.
Posted Friday, June 29, 2018 - 5:35pm
Last weekend, I had the pleasure of hosting Aaron Hamlin and Caitlyn Alley Peña of the Center for Election Science on their first trip to North Dakota.
Vote Sign
Posted Wednesday, June 6, 2018 - 11:34pm
California's gubernatorial primary results are in, with Democrat Gavin Newsom and Republican John Cox advancing to this fall's...
Posted Thursday, May 31, 2018 - 4:40pm
Posted Monday, April 30, 2018 - 6:45pm
Approval voting experts Steven Brams and Marc Kilgrour, advisors to The Center for Election Science, joined a panel as part of the Midwestern Political Science Association Conference. This year, the conference was in...
BC elections
Posted Friday, March 2, 2018 - 2:14pm
Election reform is a hot topic in Canada in general, and in British Columbia in particular.
Posted Thursday, February 15, 2018 - 3:44pm
Posted Tuesday, January 23, 2018 - 3:40pm
Posted Thursday, January 11, 2018 - 6:43pm
I want to make a huge impact on people’s lives.
Posted Wednesday, January 3, 2018 - 1:24pm
Posted Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - 8:40pm
Posted Friday, September 29, 2017 - 8:55pm
 
Olympic Torch
Posted Tuesday, August 8, 2017 - 7:20pm
Peter
Ballot Box
Posted Monday, July 31, 2017 - 9:36pm
So what is a voting method?

Follow The Center for Election Science on: