Blog

About the author

Aaron Hamlin
Aaron Hamlin

Aaron Hamlin is the executive director of The Center for Election Science. He is regularly requested as an expert on voting methods. Aaron is also a licensed attorney. He has graduate degrees ranging in areas from social science to law from Miami University, Indiana University, and Cooley Law School. (LinkedIn)

Posted Thursday, May 31, 2018 - 4:40pm
Posted Monday, April 30, 2018 - 6:45pm
Approval voting experts Steven Brams and Marc Kilgrour, advisors to The Center for Election Science, joined a panel as part of the Midwestern Political Science Association Conference. This year, the conference was in...
Posted Tuesday, January 23, 2018 - 3:40pm
Posted Wednesday, January 3, 2018 - 1:24pm
Posted Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - 8:40pm
Posted Friday, September 29, 2017 - 8:55pm
 
Olympic Torch
Posted Tuesday, August 8, 2017 - 7:20pm
Peter
Ballot Box
Posted Monday, July 31, 2017 - 9:36pm
So what is a voting method?
Posted Tuesday, February 28, 2017 - 3:13pm
Dr.
Posted Monday, January 9, 2017 - 2:47am
Voters aren’t always honest
Posted Wednesday, December 14, 2016 - 1:18am
We have our presidential el
Posted Sunday, November 13, 2016 - 11:47am

Follow The Center for Election Science on: